Psychonauts 2

1. Can you Transfer money from Venmo to Cash App?

To Transfer money from Venmo to Cash App, both Cash app and Venmo users must connect the same bank account with Venmo and Cash app accounts. Lining your mutual bank account to Cash app account and Venmo is the way to easily send money from a Venmo digital wallet to Cash app account. For further information, you can tap on the given link here. https://www.contactmail-support.com/blog/transfer-money-from-venmo-to-cash-app/

1 vote
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Windows  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. Stuck in Strike City (after patch)

I started playing on gamepass around 10th November and the first time I entered Strike city I managed to skip to the last crane section (i don't remember how), I got to the cutscene inside ford's head but the shard was invisible, I put the invisible shard in the mirror and got out of ford's mind. I reentered the level and now the shard appears but I am unable to interact with it. I know there was a patch to fix this but I started playing after the patch and I'm still unable to progress.

1 vote
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. Can I talk to a live person at Facebook? Facebook live chat support

Do you want to know Can I talk to a live person at Facebook? Then, you can surely contact to the facebook customer support service through the facebook live chat option. In the facebook live chat support feature, you are given the chance of getting in touch with facebook representatives with the help of which you can easily report your issues to facebook. You can click on the link here to attain further information. https://www.myaccountrecovery.com/blog/how-do-i-speak-to-a-live-person-at-facebook/

1 vote
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  4. [bug] Nick's brain: got stuck