Psychonauts 2

1. Controller not working with the game! Playing with a DS4 on the xbox app on PC.

The game doesn't recognize my controller. Kinda frustrating since the K&B controls aren't the best. It's a DS4 and the game is running with the xbox app on windows 10.
    Other games recognize the controller, including Psychonauts 1.

22 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    1 comment  ·  Windows  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. Game Pass for PC save issues

I have progressed about 2 hours into the game and every time that I close it and return my save data is nowhere to be found. I am using game pass on PC and initially pre-installed the game. I have since reinstalled the game to try and fix the issue and I still encounter the same problem. The game seems to think that it is auto-saving but when the game is closed and launched it acts as though it is my first time booting it up.

19 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
    18 comments  ·  Windows  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  3. No pose option on the Otto-shot camera

I can't pose in the photo mode. I've been told, and seen before on video, that you can pose Raz immediately upon receiving the camera. However, the button is not there on my UI, and I can't pose Raz at all.

15 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
    2 comments  ·  Windows  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  4. Player cannot progress out of the ambulance in the mission 'Hollis Hot Streak'

(STEAM VERSION)

In the mission 'Hollis Hot Streak' after Raz finds out that no one is driving the ambulance, player is unable to exit the ambulance, no button prompt appears at the doors, and interact button does not function.