I turned on my Series S today and all of my save files have reverted to the 35second mark? I was on the final level.
My game quick resumed to the menu and all of my progress has been lost. When I start the file, I am in the first hallway following Loboto. When I last closed the game, I had just finished clearing the bees and plants from the machine.